The School Board of Lee County

Cathleen O'Daniel Morgan, District 7 (Chairman)
Pamela H. LaRiviere, District 5 (Vice Chairman)
Mary Fischer, District 1
Melissa Giovannelli, District 2
Chris N. Patricca, District 3
Steven K. Teuber, District 4
Jane E. Kuckel PhD, District 6

Dr. Gregory K. Adkins

The School Board of Lee County, Florida, prohibits discrimination on the basis
of age, color, disabilty, gender, national origin, marital status, religion, or sexual orientation. 

Advancement Via Individual Determination (AVID) is coming to EHS during the 2015-16 school year. Click here for more information.
The 2018-2019 Cambridge Application is now available. Please click on here to start the application process.

Estero Culinary's Mission: To incorporate safe, healthy eating habits and proper culinary techniques to the students. To provide students the necessary tools sustainable healthy eating.

Estero High School’s Medical Academy is licensed as a Certified Nursing Assistant Program by the Florida Board of Nursing.