FALL SPORTS

 SPORT

COACH

CONTACT

 

Cross Country

 

Mr. Pignatone

Mr. Bumpus

ben_pignatone@yahoo.com

Michaeldbu@leeschools.net

 

Football

 

Mr. Hanlon

jefferymh@leeschools.net  

 

Boys Golf

 

Mr. Buchla

Brucemb@leeschools.net

 

Girls Golf

 

Mr. Heyboer

normannh@leeschools.net 

 

Swimming

 

Mr. Jacobson

Ms. Franklin

timothyj@leeschools.net

Chelsealf@leeschools.net

Bowling

Mr. Rohling

christopherdr@leeschools.net

 

Volleyball

 

Dr. Harris

barryeh@leeschools.net

Cheerleading

Ms. Gant

SeptemberG@LeeSchools.net

 

WINTER SPORTS

SPORT

COACH

CONTACT

 

Boys Basketball

 

Mr. Neal

WillieIn@leeschools.net

 

Girls Basketball

 

Mr. Clark

Williamlc@leeschools.net

 

Boys Soccer

 

Mr. Bumpus

michaeldbu@leeschools.net

 

Girls Soccer

 

Mrs. Diamond

Lizbethrj@leeschools.net

 

Wrestling

 

Mr. Reisen

Kylewr@leeschools.net

 

 

 

SPRING SPORTS

SPORT

COACH

CONTACT

 

Baseball

 

Mr. White

garydw@leeschools.net

 

Boys Lacrosse

 

Mr. Blurton

gregoryjbl@leeschools.net 

 

Girls Lacrosse

 

Mr. Hulbert

 jththe3rd@comcast.net

 

Softball

 

Mrs. Stowell

CrystalAS@LeeSchools.net 

 

Boys & Girls Tennis

 

Dr. Harris

barryeh@leeschools.net

 

Boys Track/Field

Mrs. Hanlon

marjorieAH@LeeSchools.net

 

 Girls Track/Field

 

Mr. Bumpus

michaeldbu@leeschools.net